BC Minor Directors

Name Mike Sarai
Title(s)
Home 604-327-0928
Cell  
email mailto:sarai0928@shaw.ca
Name Stuart Drysdale
Title(s)
Home 604-328-4767
Cell  
email mailto:stuartd@telus.net
Name Brian Davis
Title(s)
Home 604-583-0960
Cell   604-657-5858
email mailto:brian.davis1@telus.net
Name Ray Wearing
Title(s)
Home 604-594-9681
Cell  
email mailto:ray@belterra.ca
Name Val Greenwood
Title(s)
Home 604-525-6419
Cell  
email mailto:boilers@telus.net
Name Mike Pheasey
Title(s)
Home 604-835-2916
Cell  
email mailto:mpheasey@hotmail.com
Name Wayne Bampton
Title(s)
Home (604) 850-3833
Cell   (778) 344-1961
email mailto:coach_bammer@yahoo.com
Name Mike Kelly
Title(s)
Home 604-341-1369
Cell  
email mailto:okpal@yahoo.ca
Name Patrick Weatherill
Title(s)
Home 604-272-5467
Cell  
email mailto:pess.rmd@shaw.ca
Name John Braaten
Title(s)
Home 604-240-5730
Cell  
email mailto:bucket_bc@yahoo.ca
Name Orville Germaine
Title(s)
Home 604-607-7713
Cell  
email mailto:ojgermaine@telus.net
Name Grant Rimer
Title(s)
Home 778-862-3020
Cell  
email mailto:rimerg@shaw.ca
Name Tom Katelnikoff
Title(s)
Home
Cell   250.864.2198
email mailto:tomkatelnikoff@hotmail.com
Name Gary Trudell
Title(s)
Home 250 926-5555
Cell  
email mailto:cougars_97@hotmail.com
Name Fraser Campbell
Title(s)
Home
Cell  
email mailto:f_campbell@telus.net
Name Grant Butler
Title(s)
Home H: 604-584-7742
Cell   C: 604-250-7250
email mailto:gbutlerbcls@gmail.com
Name Janice Wright
Title(s)
Home 250-851-9915
Cell  
email mailto:janice_776@hotmail.com
Name Jim Swanson
Title(s)
Home 250-613-7492
Cell  
email mailto:jswanson@telus.net