BC Minor Scholarship Program
Each Year BC Minor Baseball Association awards scholarships to players who are continuring their education in recognized post-secondary programs approved by the Scholarship Committee; who are under 19 years of age as of January 1st of the current playing season; have a minimum “B” average and had demonstrated good citizenship, personality and leadership in a non-playing capacity for their association. Applications should be sumitted by August 31st each year to the chair of the Scholarship committee.

Past Recipients

2012 Recipients
  • Cole Depner-South Okanagan
  • Colin Rintoul- Kamloops
  • Ben Lawson- Tsawwassen
  • Dylan Luison- Kamloops
2011 Recipients
  • Brendan Lim - Vancouver Community
  • Jackson O'Neil - Cloverdale
  • Spencer Lord - Kamloops
  • Eric Sasaki - Port Alberni